russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Glenn Swiatek (ID: 153469)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Glenn Swiatek, Fort Walton Beach, USA, 59 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 16:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi,

I am looking for a marriage minded woman who could enjoy living in a beach town in Florida. I am loyal, intellegent, and a good companion. I enjoy and play classicai and jazz music during my time away from work. A good family is something to be cherished and I am ready to start again with the right woman.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 202lbs (91.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Attorney/Musician
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Music, Law, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: My ideal woman is first off loyal but independent. Smart is sexy! If she enjoys outdoor activities that would be a plus. Water skiing, surfing and just hanging out on my boat. She must be willing to work at making a relationship last forever



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Glenn Swiatek (ID: 153469)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog