russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lars (ID: 153648)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Lars, oslo, Norway, 49 y.o., Libra
Last visit:15.11.2017 11:09

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello Im a man from Norway ho wants a girlfriend for long friendship.I have two kids and Im 38 years old.Im only looking for serious women and nothing else,I have many hobbies sporting,cycling,cars and bikes and much more.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Languages: English, Norwegian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports
Sport preferences: Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American
Hobbies: Camping, Motorcycling Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, New Age, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: She must be sporty and she must be serious and like kids,

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lars (ID: 153648)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами