russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Hyman (ID: 153897)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

David Hyman, Appleton, USA, 56 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 01:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Looking for my best friend my lover, my partner. I am a International Police Trainer currently working in Iraq, I am 47, I run, lift weights and enjoy nature, the moutains and the forrest. I love Dogs and Horses and intend on building a home in the ozark moutain area in the USA on about 200 acres of land. Till then I travel from country to country and enjoy my time off in other countries such as Thailand Costa Rica, ETC. for fun I play the stock Market

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Silver/White Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: International Police Advisor
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Law, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'9" (1m 45cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Info about a partner: Open minded, independent but needs me, dresses provocative or conservative and is unafraid to do either. Willing to be partners in life and share common goals

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Hyman (ID: 153897)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog