russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gus Olafs (ID: 154089)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Gus Olafs, Reykjavik, Iceland, 61 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 22:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Learn English; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: farmer
Languages: English, German, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Interests: Cars, Music
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Movies Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Mediterranean Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: to: 154lbs (70.0kg)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gus Olafs (ID: 154089)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами