russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 154111)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Inna, Odessa, Ukraine, 47 y.o., Aries
Last visit:11.12.2013 00:54


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Greeting from a pretty dark-haired woman! I'm 38 y.o., 5'7" with splendid figure. My female-friends tell me that I'm a romantic and a dreamer. I value faithfulness in friendship and love.
I've graduated from a Pedagogical Institute and work as a teacher in a Kid's House. My job gave to my soul more kindness, I am an optimist and a tolerant in relations. Life turned out such a way that I'm divorced and I spend a lot of time at my job. But home is my temple.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Teacher Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Camping, Listening to/Playing Music, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: I like reading historical novels and about love and life. I'd
like to travel. I enjoy nature.Music is the whole world for me... I'd
be glad to share listening to it with some good man...Till 55, so
romantic and kind as me. His appearance and age are not of much value
for me. The main is his kind heart and open and loving soul. I dream him to become my strong shoulder and my beloved soul mate.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 154111)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog