russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jose Carlos Romero (ID: 154316)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jose Carlos Romero, Culver City, USA, 59 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.08.2014 14:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I had a good upbringing, intense and active. Personally I am very calm, thoughtful, caring and compasionate, analytical, active, and I adore children. I like to be active in most areas of interest. Reading is like opening a window and breath fresh air; I like to be in touch with nature by doing outdoor activities, walking by the beach, the park, the streets, the mountains...; I enjoy cinema, but I wacth good movies; and I enjoy music, particularly music to the heart...

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Religion: Catholic Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, French, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who is down to earth, decent, family oriented, caring, loving, and who has patience with children. My dream woman is someone who is not afraid to face challenges, who is capable of giving herself and who can receive everything from her man. A woman with a sense of humor yet with character to face a new life in a big city. A woman with physical and intellectual attributes. I expect my woman will understand that I love my children as I will love her child and her as well.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jose Carlos Romero (ID: 154316)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами