russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ryandar (ID: 154376)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






ryandar, bath, United Kingdom, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 00:10


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi there, i am a young 40 year old gentleman looking for a long term relationship, i have blue eyes, mousey colored hair, 5'9 tall, slim/med build, 79 kgs. I would love to meet someone who is attractive, great personallity, has simular interests to me, like walking, swimming, cycling, or just going for a quiet picnic together, i am also interested if someone would like to introduce me to there interests, i am open, and would want that in my partner. I am honest,reliable, but most of all genuine

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I would like my partner to be open, honest, someone who has a personallity, and has an opinion. They would be attractive, and have a good education, someone who wants me for who i am, not for what i have.Preferred age not to be over 45.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ryandar (ID: 154376)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog