russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jesper Malm (ID: 154641)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jesper Malm, Aalborg, Denmark, 50 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 05:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am looking for a woman to start a family with. My life is almost perfect. I have many good friends, my own firm, house i Aalborg- but miss someone to share life with. I spend most of my freetime with family and friends. Sometimes in the weekends i like to go out to different clubs with my friends, other times i like to stay at home - depending on the mood of the day. I eat healthy and try to keep fit.

Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: CEO
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jesper Malm (ID: 154641)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами