russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alfred Smith (ID: 154902)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alfred Smith, pristina, Macedonia, 46 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2013 04:10


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello,
This is the part I hate. It feels like I am braging about my self. To start with, I am from the United States. I am working in Kosovo for the United States Army as a civilan contractor. I will be here for at least 4yrs and then I will be heading back to the states. I like all kinds of things as well as foods. I am open minded. I like pulic displays of affection. I am the last romantic man you will meet. dont belive me? just ask me and I will tell you.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Contractor Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Law, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who if fed up with all the BUllSH-T. Whos dose not play games. Who is truly looking for that special man. Who looks at the inside of a man rather then the out side. Who is not looking for a ticket to the United States by marrage and then divorce the man once she gets whats she needs to stay in the States. who dose not belive in divorce. Who loves affection, both out side of the home as well as inside. Who loves to be held, Who loves romance. if this is you let me know



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alfred Smith (ID: 154902)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog