russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> loke (ID: 154956)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

loke, oslo, Norway, 54 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.12.2013 15:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hallo!
I am a nice Norwegian man with a good job and steady income.
A am athletic and my hobby is sport, X country skiing in the winter and bicycling in the summer.
Have a son and he is 13 years. And we live in a house with a dog.
We do some travelling but also like to spend time at home with good food.

Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Favorite music: Blues, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Info about a partner: As long as you are in a good mood and have humour, you are caring and kind and just a ordinary girl.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> loke (ID: 154956)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами