russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yanina (ID: 155117)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Yanina, Azov, Russia, 39 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 00:49

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Well...didn't think that it will hard to describe myself. Want to begin from I'm very feminine, sometimes I think that's too much. I'm kind and loyal, hate argues and try to discuss every even small conflicts. I have wonderful son, he is 9 years old. He is too move boy and may be a few spoil : ) I love him. I want to meet man, who knows and ready to create family, full of love, happy. I know what do I look for but it's hard to write. It's a pity my Engish is poor. I wait for my man, for my

Body type: Athletic

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Selfemployment
Languages: English, Russian Income: Unstable income
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 144lbs (65.5kg) to: 188lbs (85.5kg) Info about a partner: You want to love and get love. You want to have family and ready to do all the best for your partner

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yanina (ID: 155117)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами