russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 155482)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Paul, Cleveland, USA, 61 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 21:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I LOVE Horseback riding (Have my own ); theatre; plays; sports; walks; concerts; dining out; cooking; travel; quiet times in with that special someone...and need you. So alone without you. Help me find you. Hopeless romantic looking for that ONE lady to share my days and my nights light my heart...and unlock the love that my heart wants to share. Wondering where you are. Have my own business and doing well but not "complete" as haven't found you to share my life. Find me. Write!

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business Owner Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Info about a partner: She will be attractive to capture my thoughts with her beauty...and hold my interest with her wit, charm, playfulness and grace. Would travel anywhere to find you. Looking for the lady who has as much compassion as much warmth as much angelic beauty as a touch of devilish playfulness. Your Knight is looking for you...hoping for you. Have a love to share to my last feel in my arms...hear in my words...see in my eyes. I need you close. Find me...and write!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 155482)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog