russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeffrey Chang (ID: 155781)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jeffrey Chang, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 36 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 19:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi,

My name is Jeffrey. I'm a 27 year young single guy. For those of you who I do not want to surprise, I am from asian descent. Half Taiwanese, half japanese. I'm looking for a younger lady who is looking for compagnionship, warmth, friendship and maybe more. After all, we have to get to know each other before we can go any further.

I'm an outgoing type of guy, maybe a little young at heart. Love to joke, although I have a very serious side to me. My passions are dancing and music.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Asian Languages: Chinese, Dutch, English, Japanese
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Gambling, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Info about a partner: There is no such thing as a perfect match & opposites do attract...so let's just wait and see.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeffrey Chang (ID: 155781)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog