russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PATRICK57 (ID: 155858)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






PATRICK57, LIMERZEL, France, 59 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.12.2013 06:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very serious and funny man, working in wine promotion. But i will communicate only with women serious who have telefon and messager or skype. e.mail only I time... I send never money even one dollars i look for wife no women maiking small business as 30 % on this site... i live in Moscow for more 6 months, and will go back on my city in Vannes west of France (beach)... I love children i am divorced and have two and want more. I want women with big heart, like travel, good worker, good lover

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 232lbs (105.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Languages: English, French, Portuguese Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: sharing my life, good maitress for home, easy in social , sharing my activities, strong in family. clever, sensual, must be a real woman, want family. accepting that i am in business and for that i need to travel and have some professional obligations.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PATRICK57 (ID: 155858)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog