russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rikard (ID: 156007)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rikard, Stockholm, Sweden, 54 y.o., Libra
Last visit:26.06.2016 09:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: 44 years old, look younger than my age and I also feel younger too (:-)). Living alone in my own house with a large garden in the southern part of Stockholm. I am optimistic, generous, loyal, intelligent and hard working. Likes a laugh and to explore the good things in life. Some of my interest are history, good food & wine, shows/theatres/concerts, motorcycles & cars, music and a lot more, in short, most of the things that makes life worth living. No previous children but want to start fam. now

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business controller Languages: English, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Warm hearted woman with traditional values, preferable with a good sense of humour and a strong wish to raise a family and to take care of our children. At the same time she still wants to to exploit the good things in life even though we have kids. She should be feminin and have a normal to slim body. No previous children. If she is interested in history that is a plus (since that is one of my main interests). Could be fun if she also likes cars, motorcycles, going to concerts (pls see my prof)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rikard (ID: 156007)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog