russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> steve (ID: 156250)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






steve, liverpool, United Kingdom, 52 y.o., Libra
Last visit:07.12.2013 11:45


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hi,where do i start,iam an easy outgoing person i like to enjoy myself when i get the chance to but i am a very homely person aswell.I work away alot as my job takes me all around the world so when i get home i like to relax but to enjoy myself as much as possible.Eating out alot and taking my children out as i dont get much time with them so when i get home we make up for lost time.But as i am on my own it gets a bit lonely for me and i suppose you could say i am a little shy aswell,


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: No Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: project manager
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Indian, Italian, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Motorcycling, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: My ideal woman would have to be caring,loving,trusting,honest,sincere person who knows what she wants and is able to bring up her family with strong values,and be able to make a nice cup of english tea Ha Ha only joking,no need for weak minded women



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> steve (ID: 156250)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog