russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> MrBandy (ID: 156329)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

MrBandy, Gavle, Sweden, 49 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:16.07.2015 10:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a good looking guy, 48-years old and I have good and stable economi. In my sparetime i like visiting different countrys and i also like sport, both to praktice on my own and to be a passive audiens.i am active in Golf, Tennis and skiing downhill and passive at football,icehockey and mutch more.

Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg) Body type: Normal
Body stuff: Piercing Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Sweden
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Fashion, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: I am divorced and now i am prepared to meet new women. You must love children because i want more kids. You must be fond of clothing, make up and homedecorating, i want to that my women is a person who loves beeing a real women, beatyful and selfconfident.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> MrBandy (ID: 156329)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog