russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 156664)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Kazan, Russia, 36 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 00:40


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello! My name is Elena.I am communicative, cheerful and open-hearted girl. I want to get acquainted with a man for serious long-term relationships. I am fond of cooking and planting the flowers. I also like to go in for sports, such as swimming,aerobics, jogging. I also like reading and visiting theatres and cinemas. I'd like to create my biggest dream and to find my second half, because I still believe that there is a man whos thoughts and dreams are the same with mine.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: russia Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, South American Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: I want to find a kind and clever man, who loves children and who will be a good husband for me and the perfect farther for our children.and who will understand me and support in difficult situations. and.. the country he lives in does not important..



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 156664)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog