russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robertpoehls001 (ID: 156718)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

robertpoehls001, amarillo, Russia, 57 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 04:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: iamjust a hard working guy that looking for a good lady who dont cheat or lie i have had enough of that in my life i want to meet a lady who belives in family i dont drink or smoke i like sports i have 2 kids been married 2 times they live with ther mom i love kids very much iam looking for a lady who will always be there for me i dont need users in my life so if you like to travel then iam your guy iam a trucker so if you dont like truckers then dont response thank you

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ruck driver Languages: Czech, Dutch, German, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: i would like a woman who is careing honest likes to take long walks go out to dinner like old movies who like to just stay in or can dress up

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robertpoehls001 (ID: 156718)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog