russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Doug Jackson (ID: 157103)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Doug Jackson, Phoenix, USA, 56 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 21:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Very outward and fun loving. I am looking for the right person to light my fire. If that person comes along and we bond I would want to have a long term relationship.
The woman that I am looking for will have a zest for life. She is very passionate, loves affection and has a very high sex drive.
She must be able to keep up with me and love life. Our home would be a sanctuary that we build together, but we could just wake up and take off on a trip with little or no notice. Interested?

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
How many kids: 3 Want more kids: No
Relocate?: Yes Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Italian, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a true partner. She must speak English. She must be Fun to be around, Positive Attitude, Happy most of the time, a Lady in public and a Tigress in the Bedroom. I do not sleep around, but when I find the right person I have a very strong desire to please her completely and she must have a strong desire to please me as well.
She will be my partner in life, but when it comes down to the final decision I beleive that men should be men and accept the responsibilty for the family.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Doug Jackson (ID: 157103)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog