russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth (ID: 157315)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kenneth, Norrkoping, Sweden, 39 y.o., Libra
Last visit:05.06.2014 02:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi! I'm the nice type of man that has alot of humour and a big heart. I am outspoken, romantic, generous, curious, open-minded, secure in myself, a good listener, strong and spontanious. I currently work fulltime as a CNC-programmer but also study political science to change my career. I have a high IQ and my plans is to have an occupation that is more nourishing for that. I have many intrests and would like a companion to have some common ground. Love football, nature, animals and to travel

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: CNC-programmer Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Country: Russia City: West of the Urals
Info about a partner: I'm searching for a woman with lots of humour and a genuine smile that is down to earth and kind. Whom can give me stimulance intellectually aswell as in life in generall. A good partner gives the other a feeling of growing as a person. You are relaxed but still with a wild and curious side. I like it if you don't have too much makeup and have a casual style. Same intrests and taste is not a demand but a big plus ofcource. You are affectionate and not afraid of changes in life, both up and dow



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth (ID: 157315)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog