russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Francis-Wright (ID: 157858)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kevin Francis-Wright, Melbourne, Australia, 58 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:10.12.2013 06:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: To write about me, as I am sure is the same for you, would require a book! In short, I am tall and athletic. Moderately handsome, not beautiful like you. Reasonably well educated. I operate my own business in Real Estate that is successful due to my hard work, and I believe wise business decisions. I enjoy the Theatre, Music, Dining in good (personal) company, Travel and Adventure Sports but, I am lonely and in need of a special, close friend. Above all, I am Honest, Sincere and Dependable.

Body type: Slim

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Property Manager. Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Zodiac: Virgo
Info about a partner: She must be feminine. A lady, but not "unreal".
I cannot describe my 'ideal partner' in a few words ... To paraphrase. A warm, sincere,
ordinary good person, like me!

I see no reason why friendship cannot last FOREVER.
The world is our oyster.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Francis-Wright (ID: 157858)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog