russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 157861)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Palermo, Italy, 35 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:04.12.2013 15:49

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Just to let you all know that I am pretty shy at first, but when I get
warmed up around you there is no shutting off this switch. I just want
to meet someone that I can have fun with and share the same interests.
I'm pretty laid back and up to try anything. Oh yeah and very
spontaneous. I need someone that is willing to keep up with me. If
something sounds like fun I'm there without any planning. I just up
and go.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Tutoress
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Info about a partner: I just want to meet someone that is real and doesn't play any games.
I'm so tired of the games. I also like to be friends and see where it
leads to. I'd rather have a life long friend then an ex. So in other
words I like to take things slow. So if I sound like someone you would
like to get to know please drop me a line sometime.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 157861)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами