russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giacomo Testarossa (ID: 157913)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Giacomo Testarossa, Salzburg, Austria, 28 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:14.12.2013 10:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am from Denmark, currently living on a castle in Austria where i study classical music at the university.

I am a member of MENSA, and my IQ is 134. I speek Danish, English and German, and read French, Dutch and Italian. I would like to learn Mandarin and Russian too.

My interests are Philosophy, Poetry, Architecture, History, Art and Classical Music.

Write a letter!

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Info about a partner: My ideal woman is:

- European
- Intelligent
- Pretty
- Likes Classical Music
- Not opposed to having children in the future

I am:

- Ambitious
- Easy to live with
- Talented
- Of rich family.
- Devoted to my music
- Well educated
- A children's friend
- Completely happy
- Faithful
- Always active
- Hard-working
- A good pianist

However, I am also:

- Completely unpractical
- Listening to music all day
- Very fond of luxury
- Smoking
- Mostly Vegetarian



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giacomo Testarossa (ID: 157913)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog