russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wes (ID: 158143)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

wes, west columbia, USA, 45 y.o., Leo
Last visit:12.12.2013 11:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am 6'3" with blue eyes and light brown hair. I love to laugh and have a good time. Although there is a place and time for everything...even being serious. I make friends easily, been told im really easy to talk with and I have a big heart.

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: supervisor
Languages: English Education: High School
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: I'm looking for someone who is above all trustworthy, honest and reliable, funny, hard-working with loads in intregrity. Family must be very important to her. I would like her to be physically attractive and very sexy...but hey this ain't a perfect world and we ain't all perfect, so a few flaws are okay. I like a strong, confident woman who doesn't mind taking the lead every once in a while, but is willing to stand right beside me as well. I want a woman who is energetic and active, no lazy

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wes (ID: 158143)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog