russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sagmirja (ID: 158186)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






sagmirja, Breuberg, Germany, 66 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am coming from France but living in Germany. I am calm, quiet and romantic. I feel me younger as I am and I prefer to be with jounger people. I am romantic and do like to kiss and to cuddle. I do like to laugh and have humor.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Worker
Languages: Czech, English, French, German, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 46 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: You are not looking for a superman, but for a man with culture, experience and humor. YOU CAN ACCEPT TO HAVE NO CHILDREN. You are romantic, but also enjoy to have sex. You look for a correct man who will give you: love, tenderness respect, sincerity, trust and fidelity. You are ready to leave your country for this man. I would prefer to meet a woman between - and 46 years old from Russia or Ukraine.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman to 46 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sagmirja (ID: 158186)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog