russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yves (ID: 158235)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Yves, Agde, France, 49 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.12.2016 23:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a french man living in uzes in France gentle, well educated. I'm seeking my half-part for life. I don't want correspondence but real meeting

Appearance:
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: superintendant
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Religion
Going out: Libraries, Opera, Restaurants Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: French, Indian Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: gentle; honest, sexual liking to be protected by his man, liking to be in his hand for life



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yves (ID: 158235)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog