russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> espen (ID: 158286)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






espen, Oslo, Norway, 36 y.o., Libra
Last visit:09.12.2013 15:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Seemingly laid back, but always up to something. I’m strong and open minded, and a good listener. I have studied abroad, and served in the royal guard. I love to travel and experience new things. I’d consider myself a closet geek, practical perfectionist, philosopher, information sponge, but with good/wicked humour, and I’m always a gentleman. I can be shy, or passionate, but always insatiable curiosity about the weary world we live in, and love life. I adapt quickly, and once had blue hair.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: some geeky internett stuff
Languages: English, Norwegian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, French, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: A women, not a girl. Strong minded...the rest should be a mystery, and an adventure.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> espen (ID: 158286)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog