russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kris g. (ID: 158300)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






kris g., fort myers, USA, 38 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:19.01.2014 01:42


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: well i guess i'm just a simple that looking for something real and not someone that playing around. i'm a very honest and straight forward. i can be shy at time when it comes to something like talking to a women when we first start out but after getting a feel for her i can relax my thoughts and be myself. my family say i'm emotional since i'm not afraid to cry when i'm watching a sad movies or drama love dovey movies which they make fun of me cause i'm like that but i dont


Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: warehouse manger and student
Languages: English, Japanese Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Country: Japan
Info about a partner: someone that honest and understanding. plus is willing to say what they think. a women that is serious and not playing games. someone that hope for more for the future and is welling to take the chance.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kris g. (ID: 158300)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog