russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> h47a64 (ID: 158365)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






h47a64, st jean de luz, France, 55 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 07:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am someone tender, honest, sincere, sensual. I have a lot of love and tenderness to give. I live with my daughter of 14 years. I love nature, animals, sports (skiing, swimming, golf). I do not work because I have enough money to live well and enjoy the finer things in life. I want to share this happiness and make them happy a woman who also love me.
I live near sea and moutains in south west of France
Kisses

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: chairman Languages: English, French
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Info about a partner: I have a dream: you were high (over 170cm) feminine, sexy. You were gentle, quiet, soft, sincere, honest, romantic, joyful, sensual and you had no children. You sincerely want a real relationship, not just virtual, and were ready to come and live in France. You had between 32 and 45 years and were talking a little french.
And I made you the happiest was that you?
Say me yes please.
I would make you a princess and give you all my love
No scamming or only for money please. If you can't travel

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 27 to 45 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» April 2017
» May 2017
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> h47a64 (ID: 158365)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog