russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christian Muzard (ID: 158389)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Christian Muzard, Sydney, Australia, 61 y.o., Picses
Last visit:08.12.2013 17:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Friends say I am warm, open, caring, and supportive. Over the years, my work has helped me to become a very good listener and to develop compassion. I have a lot of energy and I am outgoing. I also like to meditate every day. I like romance, music, perfumes and fashion. I am very creative. I take care of myself because I want to feel good and to please my partner.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business owner Languages: English, French
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: am looking for a woman who is creative, passionate and curious. She can speak English and went to Uni. She is independent and flexible as well as being able of being intimate and playful. I am looking for an equal relationship and decisions will be taken together. You must be willing to move to Australia and keen to create a family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christian Muzard (ID: 158389)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами