russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kim (ID: 158440)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

kim, Dubai, UAE, 45 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 01:49

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi here I am a happy and funny man who lives in Dubai but I am from Denmark I wood like to meet a nice girl ore just some new friends. I like to have fun with my friends, like to travel In my spare time I run and work out. And go in town with my friends.

I am looking for a nice girl I can have fun with and is caring and want to have a family and happy life. So I Hope to find you.

I look forward to resive a letter from you :D


Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Electrial engenieer Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Entertaining, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: UAE
City: Dubai Info about a partner: From me to you:), just to wish you a great time in theis site , would it really happen,I find my girl here but i hope my smile is contagious back at me:) And hope we can share not just smiles, yet experience,optimism, funny stories, maybe even built a future together:)Would it be nice and happy and eventfull, somehow i feel that it will, so send me your smile back
will be waiting for your message in there, feel free to ask any questions.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kim (ID: 158440)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog