russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jotape12 (ID: 15856)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jotape12, Madrid, Spain, 61 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 12:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: NO MORE SCAMMERS!!!
Now About me, I am normal man, I know what I wants. I have glamor and romanticism in my personality, with nice character. I like travel, sail, music, play golf and to be in contact with the nature. I am loving, sweet, and loyal. I like to hear, more than to speak. I hope to coincide, with the authentic Russian woman, young, attractive, affectionate, and that she wishes, to love and to be loved. Will be you?

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 212lbs (96.0kg)
Hair: Silver/White Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Businessman
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: NO SCAMMER!!!!!!!
One request, Please, not more scammers!!. Do not lose your time, because it is bad for me, and very badly for you.
There are no, woman authentic?.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 24 to 40 y.o. from Russia (Moscow) / Ukraine (Kiev), select country
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jotape12 (ID: 15856)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog