russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 158582)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paul, Sydney, Australia, 58 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:25.06.2016 10:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: NO PHOTO, NO REPLY. I have many Russian friends in Australia. I am a loving and caring person who would like to meet a unique lady to make my life worthwhile. I have sufficient resources and a good job. I like doing almost anything in life and would like fun times with a soulmate. I can travel to meet. My children are grown up.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: Regional Director
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Live Theater, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Info about a partner: Don't feel as though you do not meet the following standards. I desire an attractive, sexy, fun, loving, educated woman, 5ft 3" to 5ft 10", age 18 to 35, children? maybe, depends? Basically, you never know who is right for you. I guess I am flexible and willing to compromise. If she is the right person. I look forward to hearing from you soon.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 158582)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog