russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chalicorne (ID: 15914)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






chalicorne, Lyon, France, 52 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 17:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: It is never easy to talk about oneself in an objective way, but I would describe myself as responsible, sociable, tolerant, calm but also able to speak and act with passion, trustworthy, merry, ready to share new aspects in life of things I don't know. I don't like conflicts especially when there are no reasons they break out, so I strive to be diplomatic, and understand the opinions of the others without judging them right away in a negative way. People say that I am a man of dialogue, which

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business - Trading Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: French, Indian, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for my one an only woman, the one I will cherish all my life, with who I want to create a strong family, living in harmony, mutual understanding, respect and love around our children: in one word my wife. I expect from her to be sincere, honest, reliable, kind, able to share my interests but also to nourrish my life with what she likes, her hobbies, her feelings and emotions. She should also be a friend for me, to give me her support as I will do the same for her in return. I will a



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chalicorne (ID: 15914)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog