russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 159171)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Peter, Doha, Qatar, 63 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 09:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Well, I am simply the best, that was easy. For the moment I live in Qatar but I don’t know for how long, I lived in Portugal for some years and I think my next and last country will be Brazil or somewhere in Africa. I go very well along with most people, mostly younger than myself, except for hypocrites, show-off and fanatics. I have good moral values and I live after my moral opinions and not after "the rules". I am open, sensitive, funny, faithful, listener, helpful, hard working and interes

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Portuguese, Swedish Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: I'm trying to find a woman with a young mind and who is happy with herself and don't live for the happiness that might come tomorrow, She is around 30 to 40. Anyone like that around?



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 159171)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog