russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William (ID: 160202)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

William, Minneapolis, USA, 66 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 15:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi, my name is Robin from USA. I'm kind, tolerant, playful, have a sense of humor and a bit mischievous. Love my work but not married to it. I stay active in sports and life. I have an annoying cat that I talk to. Actually he is quite handsome for a cat. I really do have more to say but you have to write and ask me!

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Director Sales and Marketing
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 42 y.o. Weight: to: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Info about a partner: I want to fall in love with a woman that's interesting, mysterious at times, playful, serious when necessary, tearful when listening to a sad song. She looks beautiful in a black dress and heels for a night out or just banging around in jeans I hope she takes care of herself and those around her. She is honest, loving, faithful, not cruel or calculating and above all is truthful, especially to herself. I will search and wait for this woman with a pure heart, knowing she and I are not perfect.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William (ID: 160202)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog