russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatyana (ID: 160228)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tatyana, Marmaris, Turkey, 38 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 16:04


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a very simple girl, but at the same time deep and complicated with
my thoughts, easy going with people that are not picky, open mind,
very honest . sometimes more than it should be . I'm passionate about
almost any kind of music, for me it's like a kind of expression. I'm
passionate about dancing, specially salsa, it just release your soul.
Open to changes, you never know what life has for you,and what new
lessons are you going to learn, what kind of people are you goi

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: school
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican
Hobbies: Collecting, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Easy Listening, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 51 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 400lbs (181.5kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for someone who is honest, fun loving, determined, and
romantic. Someone who will make me feel like I'm the only one for
them. Good communicator, good listener, and someone willing to give
110% to a 50/50 relationship. I want someone who respects me, someone
who likes me for who I am and isn't trying to make me into what they
want.I want someone who is secure with themselves but is willing to
make changes as needed, life is a learning process that never stops



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatyana (ID: 160228)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog