russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 160523)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






John, Las Vegas, USA, 60 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 06:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi... I want to meet a slim,kind beautiful,sexy,vegetarian woman. I am a very healthy Doctor and never drink or smoke.I walk and exercise daily. I live in the USA and also Norway. I visit clinics in Hungary and Romania. I keep very busy but would like to find the special woman to travel and be with me. I am kind and fair happy and handsome. I also have businesses to build houses and offices. The perfect woman for me can be with children or have no children.I have grown children not at home. John

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Doctor Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Mexican, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: A beautiful vegetarian that can be sexy and sweet and devoted to one man that she loves. A kind person that is spiritual and willing to help others. A woman that loves to travel and see new countries and learn new languages. A woman that enoys the company and love of a mature, strong and gentle man. A woman that takes care of her health. If she has children this is fine, if she wants children this is fine also. A soul that understands that we are all the finest creation and we are all one.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 160523)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog