russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris Campbell-Hicks (ID: 160830)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Chris Campbell-Hicks, Binningup Beach, Australia, 59 y.o., Picses
Last visit:10.12.2013 22:10

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I have been away from Moscow in the Chita, Irkutsk and Khabarovsk regions for the last 6 months. I will be back in Moscow at the end of the month.
I am Australian man but living and working in Russia at the moment.
I like adventure, surfing, diving, bungee, horse riding, fast cars (in Australia) climbing mountains, watching the sun go down, sitting by a warm fire on a white rug drinking red wine and making love (lots).
I also like sometimes to just lay on theI beach in the sun or just

Body type: Slim

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Languages: English, Russian
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
City: Moscow Info about a partner: Beautiful and loving, gentle, caring, loves children, adventurous, loves travel, very sexy

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris Campbell-Hicks (ID: 160830)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog