russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew (ID: 161669)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Andrew, Orlando, USA, 55 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 18:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Ok, this is a little difficult but I'll give it a try - I think I'm a pretty active, sincere, romantic, loyal and very fit, professional man. Really great guy! :) Father of two wonderful kids. Have a great sense of humor and love to laugh at any opportunity, even at myself... Love most sports, dancing, and outdoors activities. Beach, hiking, camping, skiing - anything outside, but sometimes a nice walk on the beach can be the best ;) I WANT TO VISIT RUSSIA OR UKRAINE VERY SOON!! ...hope I can

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: ENGINEER
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Concerts, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 92lbs (41.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Info about a partner: I seek someone that is fun and likes to stay active like myself. Enjoys outings with family and friends. Maybe a little adventurous, romantic, somewhat atheletic and enjoys fitness. Mainly just someone to enjoy life with, the good and bad times. I believe a woman should feel loved and beautiful every day... but mosty, it comes down to chemistry and a few important things in common. And chemistry.... well that another essay!! :) Keeping a vigil!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew (ID: 161669)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog