russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dragan Jankulovski (ID: 161805)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dragan Jankulovski, Novi Sad, Yugoslavia, 49 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 00:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am software programer. I am interesting in nature science and philosophy. I like freedom in all aspects of life phisical, intelectual and emotional. I would like to meet gentle women who loves to smile. Women who is not boring when is alone, who not blame others for her failiure, who loves more to give than take.
I read mostly Tolstoy Hesse Bukowsky and home poet Miroslav Antic
I found greatest philosof is Schopenhauer. I prefer blonde women but not exclude others . I like Russians and women

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Software Programer
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Science, Psychology, Sports Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Camping, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I like women who love to smile
who are note boring when are alone
who not complain of evrything in life.
I like women who has eyes blue like sky or green like grass.
I like others too but this I prefer.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dragan Jankulovski (ID: 161805)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog