russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Roberts (ID: 162077)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kevin Roberts, Reading, United Kingdom, 58 y.o., Libra
Last visit:02.12.2013 09:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am 48years old, live on my own, but my daughter (aged 13) stays with me every other weekend. I am a Manager for a large International Company, have my own house and car. I enjoy Sport, Travel, Cinema, Music and Wine. I spend much of my time on my own, though occasionally play golf with friends. I am looking for a partner 25 - 40 years old for friendship, fun and long term relatioship (if mutual).
I am only interested in honest women, not those who only want money. I know these tricks.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Import / Export Manager
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a kind, caring and sensual partner, who can share my life. One who likes to both socialise as well as have intimate nights in. Please do not bother to contact me if you are intending to deceive me or steal my money. This has happened to me once, and two other women have tried. Please....are there any women out there who are honest and true !!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Roberts (ID: 162077)

russian brides
  0.066 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog