russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pikappa (ID: 16225)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Pikappa, Udine, Italy, 53 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:22.10.2016 02:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like sea and swimming, long walking on beaches, hiking on the mountains, nature, ballroom dancing, cinema, theatres, travelling, dinner out, politics, history, reading books.
I'm seriously looking for marriage and .....I want to have a real family as you can see from pics and .... so... for this reason ....interested in hanging around or undecided young ladies .. please don t write ... .. you'd be immediately bored with an adult life !
If after some correspondence wel'll find mutual inte

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: working in an industrial planning firm Languages: English, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for serious long term relationship ONLY to see if marriage is possible ..I want to have a real family and ... so... for this reason ....if you want to hang around and undecided young ladies .. please don't write ... You'll be quickly bored with an adult life !

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pikappa (ID: 16225)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog