russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dimitrios (ID: 162645)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






dimitrios, lemesos, Cyprus, 37 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 16:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hi my name is Dimitrios and im a very funny easy going guy that is up for everything adventures travelling sports i want to meet new people from diffrent cultures to get to know their culture and at the same time have lots of fun together :) picture soon

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: designer (own factory for furniture kitchens etc)
Languages: English, Greek Income: Unstable income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Opera, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: my ideal partner should be easy going as me funny with a wide beautiful smile at any time good or bad and she has to have a good sexdrive to keep up with me making love to the one ilove or care about is very important for me i wnt to hug her kiss her and tease her all the time xxxxxxxxx



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dimitrios (ID: 162645)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog