russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Joa (ID: 163316)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Joa, wanganui, New Zealand, 42 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:03.12.2013 12:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; PenPals; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like excitement, Im really looking for corrspondence that will keep me busy while i am working late at night. Its relief in a way. But Im interested in your conversation and will always reply to your .The world is your oyster. We will only last until 11pm-3am NZ time, then I go home. Email for anything. Im discreet and quiet but honestly busy and take breaks to chat to people. Drop a line and lets see where we go. Women expecting love relatonships need not text.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 6
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ocupation: artist Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness, Diving, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Collecting, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 158lbs (71.5kg) to: 82lbs (37.0kg) Zodiac: Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio
Country: New Zealand Info about a partner: chat online

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Joa (ID: 163316)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog