russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> birdbain (ID: 163944)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

birdbain, Sunshine Coast, Australia, 48 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.07.2015 08:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi, my names Dave, I'm humorous with lively personality when comfortable with those in company.
I'm friendly, get along with all walks of life.
I'm conservative, adventurous, yet self confident with pleasant energy.
I'm sensitive, easygoing & open minded.
With genuine integrity I'm sincerely honest by nature; I take personal responsibility for my actions.
Friends say I openly express what's true to my word; with complete loyalty I remain faithful to those I love dearly.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: tradesperson - currently looking for change Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I want to develop special relations with a genuine lady of honest intent.

I look for sweet caring lady who has a vibrant character of wholesome substance.

I desire woman of feminine beauty, who has tender loving qualities.

With careful consideration respectfully’ I look for mature woman of compassionate sensitivity, who shall treat her man right.

With provocative sensual intimacy, I need an affectionate lady’ who will passionately embrace me with wholehearted love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> birdbain (ID: 163944)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog