russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> bsmoothe4u (ID: 16438)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







bsmoothe4u, Baltimore, USA, 60 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 01:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: "52 years young...5'10", 180lbs., curly dark brown hair interlaced with strands of silver, with short trimmed beard to match; blue eyes;...singer, poet, incurable romantic..refusing to believe that the heart and soul of romance is not alive & well and living within us...just hiding from all the day to day stresses that we all encounter.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
How many kids: 3 Want more kids: No
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Info about a partner: I am seeking a woman, a friend, a lover, with whom I can live out my romantic soul...sing songs of love to...embrace and become one fulfilling our mutual cravings to touch and be touched on all levels...physical, emotional, & spiritual...a soulmate

Someone who still believes in the magic that love creates and holds in the heart. Two souls can journey together through life's ups and downs successfully, monogamously, with trust, belief and support of one another. Recognizing and celebrating th



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> bsmoothe4u (ID: 16438)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog