russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> srturn (ID: 164869)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

srturn, Plymouth, United Kingdom, 58 y.o., Picses
Last visit:28.06.2014 17:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an active outdoors type, I like the wild and rugged places, travelled quite extensively, enjoy the excitment of taking risks, optermistic for the future, wanting to settle down and start family. I like peace & quiet in either hot or cold climate, but do not want to live in a city...need space to breathe, get on well with kids & animals. I enjoy life and having fun even when challenging & I have a wry sense of humour. I detest authority in all forms,

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: marine biologist/ecologist Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Pets, Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Continental, Eastern-European, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I would like her to be attractive, feminine, sexy, educated, intelligent and cultured, honest and caring, family orientated, adventurous, creative, courageous, open-minded, practical and down to earth, liking the outdoors and able to enjoy country life, a bit romantic but not too much, secure in herself and able to express opinions without being dogmatic, soft and loving but at the same time able to be tough if necessary, dry/sardonic sense of humour. enjoys dressing-up in skirt & stockings!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> srturn (ID: 164869)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog