russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William Bickley (ID: 165199)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






William Bickley, Maroochydore, Australia, 70 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:10.12.2013 11:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am looking to locate a woman to share my life with, she must be able to stand by my side in all situations, be my equal, my other half, I would prefer a woman who is a non smoker, blonde, attractive with one child, preferably a daughter...I am a kind person, understanding, and have a lot to share with the right woman.
I will update this profile at a later date and also add a photo.

Bill

Appearance:
Hair: Blonde

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: No permanent residence
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: A beautiful woman who will stand by my side, be my eaual, adventurous, understanding non judgmental, very effectionate, loving, prefer Blonde, one child a daughter, non smoker, who loves life itself.One who is prepared to love and be loved in return..and of course sexy!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William Bickley (ID: 165199)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog